Potential racism alert!

I am in the midst of packing up to leave Singapore for Brisbane, Australia. Heard racism will be a problem for me, I don’t know how I’d react as I eventually face it. In Singapore, racism is not directed at me. Can’t be bothered actually because the benefits still outweigh the shit I am facing here in singapore. Perhaps all the hidden shit will reveal itself When i am there. Adapting to the Aussie community and landscape may not be the easiest task after-all.

Tock cock sing song play mahjong here:

